Blogger Recognition Award

Standard

bloggerrecognitionaward

Thanks to GentleKindness  for nominating me for this award. I was tickled pink. I started this blog to become more real (share aspects of myself and  my mental challenges that I usually keep hidden) and to help others with similar struggles.  I have found immeasurable help and a sense of community   interacting with my fellow  bloggers and it has become a bright spot in my life.

I nominate:

Pattyspathstohealing.wordpress.com

laquemada.org

strongroot.wordpress.com

kraftycatcreations.wordpress.com

sunshinebright.wordpress.com

heathershelpers.org

betternotbroken.com

patriciajgrace.wordpress.com

I’m not computer savvy, so you’ll need to type these out to reach these great blogs.

🙂

13 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. I just realized that no one has shown you how to change the url’s to live links. It is very simple and you can do it.

    I will write a post later today explaining how to do it. I will make it very clear and step by step. There are other people that have never been taught either. I learned it from a business owner that I used to do work for and he needed me to know how to do that.

    Annie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You did a nice job with this post. I love your choices for nominees. There are a few that I have not heard of and now I can go check them out. I love learning about blogs that other people follow that I have something in common with.
    Blessings,
    Annie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

