Some humour that made me giggle….. gotta laugh when you can :)

Standard

Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD

Since going on a combo of meds over the last 3 years, to help manage my severe PTSD/Complex PTSD symptoms….I’ve put on weight. Two of the meds were ones most people gain weight with, and since being medication free for about 9 months now…… I still haven’t lost the weight. I would like to lose about 5 kilo’s, but it won’t shift. And now I have physical health issues and pain, hindering exercise.

So this amused me…. 🙂

With some things, it is a appropriate to find a little humour. And I do 🙂

scale

View original post

2 thoughts on “Some humour that made me giggle….. gotta laugh when you can :)

Leave a Reply

